User Balance
515Points

Base

Display Name

Zalak Shah

First Name

Zalak

Last Name

Shah

Gender

Female

Language

English Gujarati Hindi

Brief Bio

I have 10 years of experience in counseling. I have done counselling in education institute as well corporate setup. I specialize in Counselling behavioural and emotional issues for teenagers and adults. I also conduct career counseling and relationship counseling. I have masters degree in Counselling Psychology.

Practice Details

Session Conducted

Online On Call

First Consultation

Paid

Per Session Fee (in Indian Rupees)

1500

Primary Location

Borivali West Mumbai Maharashtra India

Primary Specialisation

Counselling Psychologist

Age Groups I work with

13 to 19 (Adolescents and Teenagers) 19 to 35 (Young Adults) 36 to 65 (Middle Age)

Issues I work with

Anxiety Behavioural Issues Career Counselling Family Conflict Focus and Concentration Goal Setting Parenting Relationship Issues Self Esteem Weight Loss

Therapeutic Approaches I use

Cognitive Behavioral (CBT) Dialectical (DBT) Mindfulness-Based (MBCT) Rational Emotive Behavior (REBT) Solution Focused Brief (SFBT)

Experience (in Years)

8-12

Share details regarding your past experience

I have worked with college students and schools students on various issues ranging from concentration issues to relationship issues.  I have also worked with underprivileged teenagers and adults on issues ranging from self-confidence to career counseling. I have worked with students and professionals for providing career counseling and education roadmap for better career development.

Additional Information

Education
  • Masters in Counselling Psychology from Smt. M.M.P. Shah Women’s College of Arts and Commerce, 2012
Certifications Additional details about certification not yet added or under review
Awards No details about awards have been added

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

Visit MHP
Logo

Processing, please wait…